Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Online Event
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Online Event
Thursday, June 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: First Aid Training/CPR/AED Training - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Personal Emergency Preparedness Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 14, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 14, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, May 1, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Fire Extinguisher Training

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, April 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 9, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 9, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

▶︎ CANCELED: Fire Extinguisher Training

Friday, March 27, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: First Aid Training/CPR/AED Training - Child/Infant/Adult

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

▶︎ CANCELED: Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 12, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 5, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED Training - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Upcoming events