Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 13, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, February 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 16, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Thursday, December 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, December 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, November 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, October 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, October 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Upcoming events