Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety – Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Shop Safety Hands-on Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Thursday, December 7, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult, Child Infant CPR/AED and First Aid - Day 2

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult CPR/AED and First Aid Recertification

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, December 1, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety Orientation/Lab Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 9, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 9, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety – Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Shop Safety Hands-on Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, November 3, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: See event detail for location
Thursday, October 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety Orientation/Lab Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, October 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, October 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety – Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Shop Safety Hands-on Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, October 6, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, September 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, September 21, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety Orientation/Lab Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, September 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety – Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Shop Safety Hands-on Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, September 7, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, September 7, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, September 7, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult, Child Infant CPR/AED and First Aid - Day 2

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult CPR/AED and First Aid Recertification

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult, Child Infant CPR/AED and First Aid - Day 1

Friday, September 1, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: See event detail for location
Thursday, August 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, August 24, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Upcoming events