Search Search

Past Events

Thursday, July 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training - CANCELLED

Thursday, June 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Thursday, May 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training - CANCELLED

Friday, May 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Friday, May 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Friday, April 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Earth Week Resource and Engagement Fair

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sustainability at Caltech Part 2: Campus Sustainability Tour

Location: Millikan Pond
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sustainability at Caltech Part 1: 2018 Sustainability Report

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Climate Change from Space: JPL and Caltech's Unique Role

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Classroom Opportunities for Sustainability Engagement on Campus

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

SILA and the Gatekeepers of the Arctic Screening

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Monday, April 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Water Management: Efficiency and Reuse

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Upcoming events