Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, July 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, July 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, July 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, August 3, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Sherman Fairchild Library 328 (Multimedia Conference Room)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive